Skip to main content

Library Skills Workshop: Workshop Schedule -- Fall 2018

Get Information & Sign Up for Our 1 Hour Library Workshop

Spring 2018

Day  Date   Time Place
Wednesday Aug.29 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday Sept. 7 9:00 -- 10:00 am IT 202
Thursday Sept. 13 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday Sept. 21 10:00 -- 11:00 am IT 202
Tuesday Sept. 25 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday Oct. 5 9:00 -- 10:00 am IT 202
Monday Oct. 8 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Wednesday Oct.17 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday  Nov. 2 10:00 -- 11:00 am IT 202
Thursday Nov. 8 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday Nov. 16 9:00 -- 10:00 am IT 202
Friday Nov. 30 10:00 -- 11:00 am IT 202
Monday Dec. 3 6:00 -- 7:00 pm LIBR 101
Friday Dec. 7 10:00 -- 11:00 am IT 202